Earrings with a Twist

Posted on

P1520902Happy Monday!  I know I’ve needed to add more to my etsy shop so here is my newest listing.  Sterling Silver Double Circles with a twist… The outer circle is made of twisted sterling silver and has wonderful texture to it!

Each beautiful circle is made with sterling silver and hammered lightly to reflect the light. You will love the uniqueness of these earrings!  You can find them here at my etsy shop, Sunshine On Water.

Sunshine On Water jewelry is hand-made in Upstate NY.  If you would like a custom piece of jewelry made, please feel free to send a note and I would be happy to work with you!

~ Betsy ~

Leave a Reply

