I feel like a Christmas elf

Posted on

IMG_5205.JPG
I have been so busy working on jewelry orders this week! I feel like an elf making all these unique pieces for so many wonderful people. Custom orders are in the works, some have been mailed out already. These will be custom earrings destined for Christmas gifts! This is the last week of shopping to ensure orders will arrive before Christmas so hurry over to my etsy shop to see what’s still available tonight! Here is the link to my etsy shop, Sunshine On Water
All my jewelry is handmade by me in Upstate NY!
Betsy / Sunshine On Water

2 thoughts on “I feel like a Christmas elf

    Studio44Mauritius said:
    March 11, 2015 at 1:13 pm

    Yes, I know the feeling. Always so busy just before Christmas. Your work looks lovely. I work sometimes with wire but mainly make my own lamp worked beads which does not give me much time for the wire working.

      petunia106 responded:
      March 11, 2015 at 6:29 pm

      Thank you for the kind words! Yes, it seems like I can only concentrate on one medium at a time in order to be successful at it, too many mediums and I get distracted!

Leave a Reply

