Holiday Bazaar Arts and Craft Show

Posted on Updated on

I just finished a 3 day craft show at the Rochester Museum and Science Center in Rochester, NY. It was a great show, so many talented artists from all over the area and beyond NY. The woman vending next to me was from Cleveland and another vendor nearby was from south of Scranton, PA! I had so much fun sharing my jewelry with others and meeting new people. A handful of customers who passed by or stopped, had bought jewelry from me at a previous show! I sold these little chili pepper and sterling earrings this weekend! It was exciting since they were the only pair I had like them, and they’ve found a new home!

IMG_4905.JPG

It was a long but fun weekend, now to continue with custom orders and prep for my next show this Sunday at the Rochester Public Market! In the meantime check out my etsy shop, Sunshine On Water for Christmas gift ideas!!
Betsy – Sunshine On Water

IMG_4892-3.JPG

2 thoughts on “Holiday Bazaar Arts and Craft Show

    Studio44Mauritius said:
    March 11, 2015 at 1:27 pm

    Just love those cute chili pepper earrings !!!

      petunia106 responded:
      March 11, 2015 at 6:32 pm

      Thank you! The little chili peppers are from Tucson, AZ then I made the silver rings and earring hooks. 🙂

Leave a Reply

