Upcoming Shows

Posted on Updated on

P1500913

The kids are back to school, now I have some time to myself in the morning to work on jewelry a few days a week…hip hip hooray!! With hand-made it means a lot of time creating and making.  I have been working on new rings lately, more infinity rings in various metals, silver, copper and brass specifically.  I am happy with the outcome, they are a bit more rustic for fall.  I will have both of these rings at my next show, Artist Row at the Rochester Public Market this Sunday, September 14th!

P1490637

I have 3 shows scheduled for the next 2 months… more to come hopefully as applications have been submitted to juried shows.  As of now, I will be at:

Artist Row at the Public Market in Rochester, NY

Sunday, September 14th from 10-4.  To see more info, check out the Rochester Public Market website: 

http://www.marketfriends.org/artistrow.html

Art in the Park in Auburn, NY

Saturday, September 20th from 10-5.  To see more info check out the Finger Lakes Art Cooperative website:

http://www.flartcoop.org/

4th Annual Maplewood Y Craft Sale in Rochester, NY

Saturday, October 18th from 9-3.  You can find information on participating artists and location here:

https://www.facebook.com/MaplewoodYCraftShow

You can also find my hand-made sterling silver jewelry on my etsy shop, Sunshine On Water, at this link:

https://www.etsy.com/shop/SunshineOnWater

Please keep hand-made in mind this fall and holiday season!  With hand-made you are supporting individuals rather than big box!  🙂  🙂

Leave a Reply

