Prep work for upcoming show

Posted on

P1490327 P1490410

 

My workspace and new earrings for my upcoming show in Rochester, NY!  Both earrings are hand-formed with sterling silver… the pair on the left has beautiful jade on them.  The jade is so pretty with the facets in it.  I have been working hard to have a good selection of both earrings and necklaces.  

My show is this Saturday, May 3rd at Village Gate in Rocheser.  It is my first time at this show and I’m looking forward to this new opportunity.  Each show is a new venture!  Check out more of my work for Mother’s Day gifts on my etsy shop here:

https://www.etsy.com/shop/SunshineOnWater

Betsy ~ Susnhine On Water

 

2 thoughts on “Prep work for upcoming show

    shyla murray said:
    May 2, 2014 at 3:49 pm

    Good luck with your next show, Betsy. Those earrings are beautiful!
    Shyla

      petunia106 responded:
      May 6, 2014 at 12:35 pm

      Thank you! It was a fun show, I had a great time!

Leave a Reply

