Necklace on to warmer weather

Posted on Updated on

P1440865  P1440875

Snow, Snow, Snow….We have almost 8 inches of snow in Upstate New York, not to mention cold, cold weather!  Technically, it’s not even winter yet!   Last week, I made this letter B pendant with sterling silver.   I hand-formed the letter, silver soldered, cleaned and polished it until it was bright and shiny!  The necklace chain is sterling silver as well and looks nice with the pendant.  I strive to make jewelry that is both beautiful and functional at the same time….I keep the size of my jewelry on the smaller side but not tiny.   My initials are generally around 1″ in size.  If you have a beautiful piece of jewelry, you want to enjoy wearing it on a daily basis!

This necklace is on to warmer weather this week… I shipped it out to Jacksonville, Florida the other day!

P1360384
Sunshine over Jacksonville Beach, FL this past March

You can find more of my initial pendants on my etsy shop, Sunshine On Water: https://www.etsy.com/shop/SunshineOnWater?ref=pr_shop_more

Betsy~ Sunshine On Water

Leave a Reply

