Letter S

Posted on Updated on

P1440729

Yesterday was my last art and craft show of the year, I came home pleased and thankful!  I packed my bulky display pieces away for the next few months since I won’t have another show now for awhile.  It was a whirlwind of a year and I learned a great deal in regards to the hand-made art and jewelry marketplace!   I am truly thankful for the amazing love and support by family, friends and new fans to my jewelry this year!

I have a few custom orders to work on before the holidays and a few etsy orders to ship out.  Each piece of my  jewelry is made with sterling silver which I buy in raw form from a small town in New Mexico.

This letter S pendant and jump ring were hand-formed by me with sterling silver…  now this necklace is on it’s way to a  new home in California!!

If interested, I have other initial necklaces listed in my etsy shop, Sunshine On Water.  Take a look, the link to my shop is:  http://www.etsy.com/shop/SunshineOnWater?ref=pr_shop_more

Betsy ~ Sunshine On Water ~ Hand-made with heart and soul

2 thoughts on “Letter S

    lovelydeer said:
    December 10, 2013 at 11:08 am

    I love this necklace it looks great!!

Leave a Reply

