Sterling Silver Initial necklaces

Posted on Updated on

P1430753

These were a few custom order necklaces I made this week.  All are made with sterling silver which I buy from a small town in New Mexico.  I make some letters uppercase, some lower case… just depends on the order and the letter.  I am a bit partial to the lower case letters in sterling silver though!

P1440497

I like a challenge and I work hard  to incorporate clean lines with a beautiful design in order to create unique jewelry!   Everything is hand-made by me, each is “one-of-a-kind.”  I recently listed more cursive initial necklaces in my etsy shop, Sunshine On Water.  The link to see them is:  https://www.etsy.com/shop/SunshineOnWater?ref=pr_shop_more !

P1390303

I have some quiet time here so I am off to get a little work done for my upcoming show at the Rochester Museum and Science Center!  Looking forward to it!

Betsy~ Sunshine On Water

2 thoughts on “Sterling Silver Initial necklaces

    Sally said:
    November 20, 2013 at 3:11 pm

    What lovely packaging — the person receiving this would be delighted first by that, then by the beautiful piece you’ve made.

    petunia106 responded:
    November 26, 2013 at 2:41 am

    Thank you Sally! I try to make the presentation part of the package with my hand-made jewelry!
    Betsy 🙂

Leave a Reply

