I See the Moon

Posted on Updated on

I see the moon and the moon sees me….

P1430553

This gorgeous moon was looking down on us tonight as we ate ice cream outside in honor of my son’s 4th birthday!  Ice cream on a chilly fall night-  what could be better??!

This moon= love.  Silver, the metal I love working with, is often represented with a crescent moon.  I wanted to bring these together, hence this beautiful design.   I made these earrings as a custom order 2 weeks ago and I made a pair for myself too!

P1420953

Betsy ~ Sunshine On Water

Leave a Reply

