Overcast Sky

Posted on Updated on

The rain we got yesterday and a today was definitely welcome in Upstate New York!   And it was a good rain yesterday, drizzly at first then a heavy soaking rain later in the afternoon.  For me the best part about it is, this weather is awesome for photographing my jewelry!!    The overcast sky is perfect for taking great photos of my work without having to adjust my camera all that much.  I photograph with natural light so the overcast sky allows for nice BRIGHT photos with no dark shadows=perfection!

P1370257
Cursive Letter G Necklace
Betsy Murray
Sunshine On Water

This morning, I took some photos of my latest earrings and pendants.   Tomorrow I will at a local Farmers Market.  Wherever you are, enjoy the weather and have a good day!

Betsy~ Sunshine On Water

https://www.etsy.com/shop/SunshineOnWater

2 thoughts on “Overcast Sky

    lovelydeer said:
    August 27, 2013 at 3:52 pm

    Lovely necklace 🙂

Leave a Reply

