Holiday!

Posted on

I hope everyone has a great holiday!  Enjoy the summer weather, good food and good drinks wherever you are today!

P1390042
Happy 4th of July!

I am patiently awaiting my silver order to arrive from Rio Grande!  Since I only have 20 Gauge wire left I hope it arrives soon! In the meantime I’ve done a bit of acrylic painting and added some listings to my etsy shop,  www.etsy.com/shop/SunshineOnWater.  I am also in the process of organizing photos of my work.   I guess you can say I’ve been productive while waiting for my silver order to make it’s way from New Mexico to New York!

P1400187
Some of my favorite tools!

Betsy ~ Sunshine On Water

www.facebook.com/SunOnWater

http://www.etsy.com/shop/SunshineOnWater

 

2 thoughts on “Holiday!

    Rochester Artisans said:
    July 4, 2013 at 9:28 pm

    Good use of your time, Betsy!

      petunia106 responded:
      July 5, 2013 at 3:06 am

      Thanks Stefani!! Turned out to be a good time to work on my etsy shop, been meaning to do so for awhile now. Always creating and/or marketing!
      Betsy

Leave a Reply

