Posted on

Thoughts on starting a new venture while still being a stay at home mom!

sunshineonwater

P1240473Being a stay at home mom means a lot of juice spills to wipe up, tears to dry, homework sheets to help with, walks to take and so on…Along with this trying to start a small buisness! Some may say why now, why not wait…well, I have waited! I have been home for 6 years since my daughter was born and I love every minute of it. But I also feel the need to stretch my own limits as far as learning new things now. Sometimes, such as now, I have a few minutes to myself! A year ago I thought about getting back into art again and the thought of doing a craft show popped up in my head! And so it began, a year of finding myself again amidst my crazy days of kid-filled activities!

View original post

Leave a Reply

